Posted on

Christmas Posting Dates

It is that time of year again!

Here is our guide to the last order dates for Christmas delivery. These are based on Post Office/courier recommendations and we cannot guarantee arrival, as we are at the mercy of Royal Mail!

Our express services are usually sent via Royal Mail Guaranteed by 1pm Special Delivery.

Your order will be dispatched either the same or the next working day, depending on the time, size and contents of your order. Please contact us at any time for an update on your order – we can usually provide dispatch and/or tracking information.

Unfortunately due to Christmas falling on a Monday this year the last recommended dates are earlier than usual as we do not have any means for Sunday deliveries, we are really sorry about this!

Recommended Last Order Dates for Christmas Delivery

UK Standard, Light & Bulky: Wednesday 20th December

UK Express: BeforeĀ 9am Thursday 21st December

UK Express Delivery inc. Saturdays: BEFORE 12pm Friday 22nd December



Belgium, France, Luxembourg, Ireland: Friday 15th December

Austria, Denmark, Iceland, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland: Thursday 14th December

Canada, Finland, Sweden, USA: Wednesday 13th December

Czech Republic, Germany, Italy, Poland: Tuesday 12th December

Greece, Turkey, Australia, New Zealand: Friday 8th December

Carribean, Central & South America: Wednesday 6th December

Cyprus, Malta, Asia, Far East, Eastern Europe (except Poland, Slovakia and Czech Republic): Tuesday 5th December

Africa, Middle East: Friday 1st December


Please remember that these dates are a guide only, and there are often factors outside of our control with regards to delivery. We will do our best to dispatch as soon as possible and get your order to you asap!

Thanks so much for shopping with us

We Wish you a Very Merry Christmas and a Joyous Happy New Year.

With love and good Karma xxx